PDP Members

Name Library Email Address Liaison To
Jodi Akers Western MD Regional Library jakers@wmrl.info  
Stephen Ford Salisbury University Libraries saford@salisbury.edu  
Danielle Whren Johnson Loyola-Notre Dame Library dwhren@loyola.edu ACRL-MD
Lisa Kenyon Enoch Pratt Free Library lkenyon@prattlibrary.org  
Shannon Kraushaar Washington County Library skraushaar@washcolibrary.org LDD
Yvette May Baltimore County Public Library ymay@bcpl.net PSD
Regina Rose   rgrose513@verizon.net  
John Venditta Eastern Shore Regional Library john@esrl.org  
Martha Zimmerman Salisbury University Libraries mczimmerman@salisbury.edu TSIG
Ex Officio
Margaret Carty MLA mcarty@mdlib.org  
Carl Olson Cook Library, Towson University olson@towson.edu GIIG
Joe Thompson Carroll County Public Library jthompson@carr.org Future of Libraries IG
 

Last updated 30 September 2019.