PDP Members

Name Library Email Address Liaison To
Kristen Bodvin Carroll County Public Library kbodvin@carr.org CSD
Beth Cartier Frederick County Public Library ecartier@frederickcountymd.gov OSIG
Stephen Ford Salisbury University Libraries saford@salisbury.edu OSIG
Danielle Johnson Loyola-Notre Dame Library dwhren@loyola.edu ACRL-MD
Lisa Kenyon Enoch Pratt Free Library lkenyon@prattlibrary.org LAIG
Naomi Keppler (Chair) Baltimore County Public Library nkeppler@bcpl.net LDD, RAIG
Shannon Kraushaar Washington County Library skraushaar@washcolibrary.org Legislative Panel
Yvette May Baltimore County Public Library ymay@bcpl.net PSD
Regina Rose Harford Community College; rgrose513@verizon.net GIIG
Rachael Stein Worcester County Library rstein@worcesterlibrary.org TIG, FOLIG
Ex Officio
Margaret Carty MLA mcarty@mdlib.org Executive Director
Andrea Berstler Carroll County Public Library aberstler@carr.org Past President
Carl Olson Cook Library, Towson University olson@towson.edu Treasurer


Last updated 28 July 2020.