Current Officers

Sara Brown, Chair/MLA Intellectual Freedom Officer
Baltimore County Public Library
Rosedale Branch
6105 Kenwood Avenue
Rosedale, Maryland 21237

Hannah Wilkes, Secretary
Baltimore County Public Library
Loch Raven Branch
1046 Taylor Avenue
Towson, MD 21286

Will Malkus, Co-Social Media Coordinator
Baltimore County Public Library
White Marsh Branch
8133 Sandpiper Circle
Nottingham, MD 21236

Kelly Topita, Co-Social Media Coordinator
Anne Arundel County Public Library
Discoveries: The Library at the Mall
2260 Annapolis Mall Rd.
Annapolis, MD 21401


Last updated 24 July 2019.