SSD Leadership

SSD Officers

Office Name Email Address Phone Number
President Amy Moser amoser@frederickcountymd.gov 301-600-3773
Vice President/
President Elect
Robin Soma-Dudley rsoma@aacpl.net 410-222-1905
Secretary Maria Jacob mepperl@bcpl.net 410-887-0951
 

Steering Committee

Name Library Email Address Phone Number
Jane Brown BCPL - Loch Raven jbrown@bcpl.net 410-887-4444
Moneik L. Frazier PGCMLS moneik.frazier@pgcmls.info 301-699-3500 x6163
Amanda Gergely HCPL - Fallston gergely@hcplonline.org  
Shelley Gilchrist BCPL - Retiree gilchris@bcpl.net  
Robyne Greenwood BCPL - Sollers Point kgreenwood@bcpl.net 410-887-2485
Gina Harris University of Baltimore Law Library gharris@ubalt.edu 410-837-4554 
Maria Jacob BCPL - Catonsville mepperl@bcpl.net 410-887-0951
Gabriel Jones PGCMLS - Largo-Kettering gabriel.jones@pgcmls.info 301-336-4004
Teonja Jung BCPL - Rosedale tjung@bcpl.net 410-887-0512
Barbara Lopatin AACPL - Headquarters blopatin@aacpl.net 410-222-7062‚Äč
Traci Mathai PGCMLS - Hyattsville traci.mathai@pgcmls.info 301-985-4690
Nicole McLain BCPL - Perry Hall nmclain@bcpl.net 410-887-5195
Amy Moser FCPL- C. Burr Artz amoser@frederickcountymd.gov 301-600-3773
Sharon Proakis BCPL - Cockeysville sproakis@bcpl.net 410-887-7750
Vilma Sandoval-Sall PGCMLS - English Language Learner Program Coordinator Vilma.Sandoval-Sall@pgcmls.info  
Joey Schenning BCPL - Essex jschenni@bcpl.net  
Chelsea Shockley EPFL cshockle@prattlibrary.org 410-396-6945
Lou Sica BCPL - White Marsh lsica@bcpl.net 410-887-5097
Robin Soma-Dudley AACPL-Broadneck Community Library rsoma@aacpl.net 410-222-1905