SSD Leadership

SSD Officers

Office Name Email Address Phone Number
President Lou Sica lsica@bcpl.net 410-887-5097
Vice President Moneik Frazier moneik.frazier@pgcmls.info 301-699-3500
Secretary Traci Montgomery  traci.montgomery@pgcmls.info 301-336-4044
 

Steering Committee

Name Library Email Address Phone Number
Moneik L. Frazier PGCMLS moneik.frazier@pgcmls.info 301-699-3500 x6163
Shelley Gilchrist Retiree sgilchrist69@comcast.net  
Maria Jacob BCPL - North Point mepperl@bcpl.net 410-887-7255
Gabriel Jones PGCMLS - Largo-Kettering gabriel.jones@pgcmls.info 301-336-4044
Teonja Jung BCPL - Cockeysville tjung@bcpl.net 410-887-7750
Shirley Mason BCPL - Woodlawn smason@bcpl.net 410-887-1336
Nicole McLain BCPL - Perry Hall nmclain@bcpl.net 410-887-5195
Kim Modeski BCPL - Essex kmodeski@bcpl.net 410-887-0295
Traci Montgomery PGCMLS - Hyattsville traci.montgomery@pgcmls.info 301-336-4044
Chelsea Shockley EPFL cshockle@prattlibrary.org 410-984-4963
Lou Sica BCPL - White Marsh lsica@bcpl.net 410-887-5097
Robin Soma-Dudley AACPL - Busch Annapolis rsoma-dudley@aacpl.net 410-222-2078


Last updated 17 November 2023