LDD Current Officers

LDD Officers

Office Name Library Position E-mail Address
President Rachel Miller Circulation Services Manager rmiller@bcpl.net
Vice President Matthew Lowder Outreach Services Specialist mlowder@cecilcountylibrary.org
Secretary Kalyn Au Deputy Chief of Neighborhood Library Services kau@prattlibrary.org

Steering Committee

Role Name Library Position E-mail Address
Voting Member Kalyn Au Deputy Chief of Neighborhood Library Services kau@prattlibrary.org
Voting Member Ana Carroll Librarian agcarroll@bcpl.net
Voting Member Anita Crawford Processing Supervisor acrawford@bcpl.net
Voting Member Rhiannon George Librarian rgeorge@bcpl.net
Voting Member Beth Heltebridle Branch Administrator bheltebridle@frederickcountymd.gov
Voting Member Nay Keppler Library Manager nkeppler@bcpl.net
Voting Member Matthew Lowder Outreach Services Specialist mlowder@cecilcountylibrary.org
Voting Member Shirley Mason Circulation Services Manager smason@bcpl.net
Voting Member Rachel Miller Circulation Services Manager Manager rmiller@bcpl.net
Voting Member Michael Shochet Associate Director of Reference and Faculty Affairs mshochet@ubalt.edu

 

Last updated 31 August 2023.