LDD Current Officers

LDD Officers

Office Name Library Position E-mail Address
Vice President Suzanne Terry Children's Librarian sterry@frederickcountymd.gov
Secretary Rhiannon George Librarian III rgeorge@bcpl.net
Past President Anita Crawford Processing Supervisor in Technical Services acrawford@bcpl.net
 

Steering Committee

Role Name Library Position E-mail Address
Leaders Who Library Coordinator Rachel Miller Circulation Manager rmiller@bcpl.net
 
Social Media Coordinator Kelly Keimig Circulation Clerk kkeimig@frederickcountymd.gov
Voting Member Lisa Allgeier Librarian III lallgeier@bcpl.net
Voting Member Beth Heltebridle Branch Administrator bheltebridle@frederickcountymd.gov
Voting Member Nay Keppler Assistant Library Manager nkeppler@bcpl.net
Voting Member Shirley Mason Circulation Services Manager II smason@bcpl.net
Voting Member Kalyn Shields Branch Manager kshields@prattlibrary.org
Voting Member Michael Shochet Associate Director of Reference and Faculty Affairs mshochet@ubalt.edu
Voting Member Nia Thimakis Librarian athimakis@carr.org

 

Last updated 23 June 2021.