LDD Current Officers

LDD Officers

Office Name Library Position E-mail Address Phone Number
President Nay Keppler Assistant Library Manager nkeppler@bcpl.net 410-887-0512
Vice President Anita Crawford Processing Supervisor in Technical Services acrawford@bcpl.net 410-887-6631
Secretary Megan Jones East Area Manager megan.jones@pgcmls.info 301-850-0475 x8200
Past President Tyler Wolfe Branch Manager twolfe@bcpl.net 410-887-6166
 

Steering Committee

Role Name Library Position E-mail Address Phone Number
Leaders Who Library Coordinator Rachel Miller Circulation Manager rmiller@bcpl.net
 
410-887-3018
Social Media Coordinator Krista Regester Collection Development Support Manager kregester@bcpl.net 410-887-7394
Voting Member Lisa Allgeier Librarian III lallgeier@bcpl.net
 
410-887-5353
Voting Member Rhiannon Harlow Librarian II rharlow@bcpl.net 410-887-6166
Voting Member Kalyn Shields Branch Manager kshields@prattlibrary.org 410-396-0983
Voting Member Nia Thimakis Librarian athimakis@bcpl.net 410-887-4444 x1165

 

Last updated 18 May 2020.