LDD Current Officers

LDD Officers

Office Name Library Position E-mail Address Phone Number
President Anita Crawford Processing Supervisor in Technical Services acrawford@bcpl.net 410-887-6129
Vice President Krista Regester Collection Development Support Supervisor kregester@bcpl.net 410-887-7268
Secretary Rhiannon George Librarian II rgeorge@bcpl.net 410-887-6166
Past President Nay Keppler Assistant Library Manager nkeppler@bcpl.net 410-887-0512
 

Steering Committee

Role Name Library Position E-mail Address Phone Number
Leaders Who Library Coordinator Rachel Miller Circulation Manager rmiller@bcpl.net
 
410-887-3018
Social Media Coordinator Krista Regester Collection Development Support Manager kregester@bcpl.net 410-887-7394
Voting Member Lisa Allgeier Librarian III lallgeier@bcpl.net 410-887-5353
Voting Member Beth Heltebridle Branch Administrator bheltebridle@frederickcountymd.gov 301-600-1337
Voting Member Shirley Mason Circulation Services Manager II smason@bcpl.net 410-887-1336
Voting Member Kalyn Shields Branch Manager kshields@prattlibrary.org 410-396-0983
Voting Member Nia Thimakis Librarian athimakis@carr.org 410-386-4480

 

Last updated 12 August 2020.