MLA Logo

The Intellectual Freedom Advisory Panel

Intellectual Freedom Manual


Mr. Scott Boren
National Library of Education

Mr. Stephen Ford
Salisbury University

Ms. Charletta House
Salisbury University

Mr. Steve Labash
University of Baltimore

Ms. Monica McAbee
Prince George's County Memorial Library System

Mr. Gaylord Robb
Salisbury University

Ms. Leila Shapiro (retired)
Montgomery County Public Libraries

Ms. Mary Somers
Harford Community College

Mr. William Wilson
University of Maryland (CLIS)

Last updated 13 May 2013.