Committees

Current Committee Members


James Kelly, Frederick County Public Libraries (Chair) - jkelly@frederickcountymd.gov
Jay Bansbach, Maryland State Department of Education - jbansbach@msde.state.md.us
Debby Bennett, Caroline County Public Library - dbennett@carolib.org
Margaret Carty, MLA - mcarty@carr.org
Zandra Campbell, Enoch Pratt Free Library - zcampbel@prattlibrary.org
Abigail Cooley, Baltimore County Public Library - acooley@bcpl.net
Natalie Edington, Anne Arundel County Public Library - nedington@aacpl.net
Gergana Kostova - University of Maryland, Baltimore County - g.kostova@umbc.edu
Dennis Nangle - DLDS - dnangle@maryland.gov
Lindsay Sarin, University of Maryland College Park - lcsarin@umd.edu
Michael Shochet - University of Baltimore - mshochet@ubalt.edu
Joe Thompson - Harford County Public Library - thompson@hcplonline.org
Lynn Wheeler - Carroll County Public Library - lwheeler@carr.org
Julie Zamostny - Washington County Free Library - jzamostny@washcolibrary.org