SSD Leadership

SSD Officers

Office Name Email Address Phone Number
President Nicole McLain nmclain@bcpl.net 410-887-5195
Vice President Erik Walls ewalls@bcpl.net 410-887-1136
Secretary Lou Sica lsica@bcpl.net 410-887-7750
 

Steering Committee

Name Library Email Address Phone Number
Jane Brown BCPL - Loch Raven jbrown@bcpl.net 410-887-4444
Tiffany Fossett FCPL - Brunswick Public Library TFossett@FrederickCountyMD.gov 301-600-7250
Moneik L. Frazier PGCMLS moneik.frazier@pgcmls.info 301-699-3500 x6163
Shelley Gilchrist BCPL - Parkville gilchris@bcpl.net 410-887-5353
Gina Harris University of Baltimore Law Library gharris@ubalt.edu 410-837-4554 
Maria Jacob BCPL - Catonsville mepperl@bcpl.net 410-887-0951
Gabriel Jones PGCMLS - Largo-Kettering gabriel.jones@pgcmls.info 301-336-4004
Teonja Jung BCPL - Rosedale tjung@bcpl.net 410-887-0512
Shirley Mason BCPL - Woodlawn smason@bcpl.net 410-887-1336
Nicole McLain BCPL - Perry Hall nmclain@bcpl.net 410-887-5195
Amy Moser BCPL - Pikesville amoser@bcpl.net 410-887-1234
Sharon Proakis BCPL - Reisterstown sproakis@bcpl.net 410-887-1165
Lou Sica BCPL - Cockeysville lsica@bcpl.net 410-887-7750
Patricia Turkos Loyola/Notre Dame ppturkos@loyola.edu 410-617-6822
Erik Walls BCPL - Woodlawn ewalls@bcpl.net 410-887-1336